Exception of Antagonism?

From Tokyo Afterschool Summoners
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Exception of Antagonism?
拮抗の例外処理?
Rarity 2
Illustrator
Xigma
Effects
効果1Increases HP by 50~100
効果2Increases ATK by 150~300
Skills
[Forced Movement ResistancePrevents skill effect-mediated movement in the given trajectories, regardless of which unit applied it.] Resists forced backward movement / 100%
[Before HittingFor each unit with >0HP hit. Triggered and applied before damage calculation, before attack damage is applied, after [Before Being Attacked] effects, before [When Hit] effects from the target. Effects of the same timing from same unit are all triggered together before they are applied.] -100~-200 HP to hit units / 50~100%
Restrictions
Element water.pngWATER
Acquisition
[Re-Release] Embark! Summer Ocean Adventure Free Quest/Item Exchange
Show applicable transients (125)
Aegir (☆3)
Aegir (☆5)
Blue Agent (☆2)
Agyo (☆3)
Agyo (☆4)
Ahab (☆3)
Ahab (☆5)
Akiha Gongen (☆3)
Akiha Gongen (☆5)
Water Alchemist (☆2)
Water Angel (☆1)
Arachne (☆4 Summer)
Ashigara (☆3)
Ashigara (☆4)
Babe Bunyan (☆3)
Babe Bunyan (☆4)
Water Baron (☆2)
Bathym (☆4 Seaside)
Benten (☆3)
Benten (☆4)
Boogeyman (☆5 Summer)
Breke (☆3)
Breke (☆4)
Blue Camouflager (☆2)
Water Ciramantep (☆2)
Claude (☆4 Christmas)
Ded (☆5 Christmas)
Water Deity (☆2)
Blue Devil (☆1)
Azure Scaled Wyvern (☆2)
Ebisu (☆3)
Ebisu (☆4)
Water Einherjar (☆2)
Eita (☆3)
Eita (☆4)
Eita (☆5 Set Sail)
Ellie (☆4 Halloween)
Blue Fencer (☆1)
Fenrir (☆3)
Fenrir (☆4)
Gandharva (☆3)
Gandharva (☆4)
Ganglie (☆3)
Ganglie (☆4)
Ganglie (☆4 Journey)
Blue Ghost (☆1)
Water Giant (☆2)
Gurangatch (☆3)
Gurangatch (☆4)
Hati (☆3)
Hati (☆4)
Hermes (☆3)
Hermes (☆4)
Horkeu Kamui (☆3)
Horkeu Kamui (☆4)
Jambavan (☆4 Nightmare)
Water Jiangshi (☆2)
Jiraiya (☆3)
Jiraiya (☆4)
Kotaro (☆4 Beachside)
Water-O'-Lantern (☆1)
Leannan Sidhe (☆3)
Leannan Sidhe (☆4)
Licho (☆5 Festival)
Water Livestreamer (☆2)
Ice Mage (☆1)
Water Maid (☆1)
Makara (☆3)
Makara (☆4)
Melusine (☆3)
Melusine (☆4)
Water Mermaid (☆2)
Water Merman (☆2)
Mineaki (☆3)
Mineaki (☆4)
Water Mobster (☆2)
Moritaka (☆3)
Moritaka (☆4)
Blue Nightgaunt (☆2)
Blue Ninja (☆1)
Nomad (☆4 Island)
Blue Oni (☆2)
Otohime (☆3)
Otohime (☆4)
Otter (☆3)
Water Pirate (☆1)
Blue Ranger (☆2)
Sarutahiko (☆3)
Sarutahiko (☆4)
Water Senri (☆2)
Seth (☆4 Beachside)
Shark (☆2)
Shinya (☆4 Valentine)
Shiva (☆5 Summer)
Shuten (☆3)
Shuten (☆4)
Blue Slime (☆1)
Smoky God (☆4 Pool)
Snow (☆3)
Snow (☆5)
Suzuka (☆4 Fashionista)
Takeminakata (☆4 Valentine)
Toji (☆3)
Toji (☆4)
Toji (☆5 Valentine)
Blue Tribe (☆2)
Water Trickster (☆2)
Triton (☆3)
Triton (☆4)
Blue Trooper (☆2)
Tsathoggua (☆3)
Tsathoggua (☆5)
Typhon (☆3)
Typhon (☆4)
Typhon (☆5 Make Sail)
Water Valkyrie (☆2)
Wakan Tanka∞ (☆5)
Blue Wolf (☆1)
Water Wraith (☆2)
Blue Luchador (☆2)
Blue Yaksha (☆2)
Yule (☆3)
Yule (☆4)
Yuma (☆3)
Yuma (☆4)
Official English
"The Black Storm is the incarnation of the memories of Leviathan, one of the three beasts of Eden. Its Rule allows it to reproduce the same forms its Role causes it to envy. Despite possessing the exact opposite combination of Role and Rule as the Transient from Olympus known as Typhon, their effect on the world around them would be the same should they battle. Because of this, in terms of the Summoning System of transients here in Tokyo, they are erroneously considered to have been at some point the same being, and as the System mistakes them for having the same Rule and Role, they have been excluded from typical summons. Despite how they may appear to other Transients, they were likely originally unique individuals, but as a result of the confusion, the Black Storm was unable to maintain sufficient memory capacity to form a stable personality after being summoned. With no capacity for social understanding, its nature is eerily similar to that of an Exception."
Translated from Japanese
Official Japanese
黒き暴風、その正体は異世界エデンの3頭1対の獣の1、リバイアサンの記憶である。その「役割」により嫉妬を覚えた対象と同じことを、その「権能」により再現させることが出来る。オリュンポスの「転光生」テュポーンと真逆の方向性の「役割」と「権能」の組み合わせにも関わらず、2人が対峙した場合、完全に同等の結果を世界にもたらす。そのため、「囲まれた東京における転光召喚」では、この2人は「元は同一存在であったもの」として扱われる。よって、同じ「役割」と「権能」の組み合わせとシステムに誤認され、正規の召喚対象からは排除されるだろう。他の「転光生」たちの認識はさておき、本来は別の個体だった、可能性がある。以上の理由により、十分な記憶量を転光召喚により確保できず、確固とした人格を成立させるに至らなかった。意思疎通がほぼ成立しないその在り方は、「例外処理」のそれに非常に近しい。

Notes

2 comments
[Show Comments]

All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective parties. Images uploaded are the responsibility of the Poster. Comments are owned by the Poster.
The stories and information posted here are artistic works of fiction and falsehood. Only a fool would take anything posted here as fact.


Anonymous user
No. 18049
one month ago
Score 0 You

>>9709 I agree... Leviathan SHOULD be summoned to Tokyo. In addition, he might have an Infernal or "None" element considering his role of envy and to be able to exist the game with Typhon in it.

But if he stays as an exception, a tokyoite should be able to access his Sacred Artifact to make the story more interesting.
Anonymous user
No. 9709
34 months ago
Score 0 You
If Typhon had completed his role, Leviathan would be summoned?
Add your comment
Tokyo Afterschool Summoners welcomes all comments. If you do not want to be anonymous, register or log in. It is free.